Cold late Winter night...

My obsessions… Aside from boobs and butt…

Cold late Winter night...
It looks absurdly pretty when it is cold and dark… Providing you, yourself, are suitably warm and protected from said cold…

Well… That was Interesting…

Today was an odd day, especially for me (And I hope you understand just how odd a day would have to be for me for it to be described as ‘odd’). But I figured I would spend the next 300 words talking about me more… Not that it will actually take that long, probably not even close to be perfectly honest… But I will make it last that many words as I am nothing if not very good at drawing stuff out so long it would either cause you to fall asleep or have some kind of explosion where your brain tries to escape your head… Where was I again?

In addition to the things I was writing about yesterday in this, about me wanting to be a writer and me already working on that ┬áparticular project, I am also working on some other projects too… If you can really describe them as projects. I would probably more accurately describe them as obsessions or diversions in my consciousness, distracting me from the all consuming boredom and inevitable ubiquitousness of being middle class… Anyway! *Insert a smiley face here*

Snow falling onto the ground
Snow is very pretty…

My other obsessions in life are using the gym (I go there at least three or four times a week, even if I am tired, I think I have an issue), gymnastics and trampolining (I am actually learning to teach both of these at the moment), I have a downright obsession with a concept called ‘Gamification’ (Which I am almost 100% certain that I will go into so much more detail on soon), a game called Guild Wars 2 (We all have our little vices) as well as just about anything portable, and naturally as I was a university student, I enjoyed getting drunk… That is ‘drunk’ somewhere between sober and dead, the nice light fuzzy headed feeling that makes everything about a billion times more funny… Besides it does not take very much to get me there anyway. As my brother likes to remind me a lot, I am a lightweight.

I used the word ‘enjoyed’ as I have no idea if I still do or not!

Also (Aside from quite literally blowing my original word count of 350 and going towards 400) if you had not yet noticed yet, I love to take photos!

Leave a Reply

